Your own unique setting

A festively decorated hall, Bedouin tents in the courtyard, fire pots among the ruins, or receptions on the terraces. Burg Staufeneck’s guests experience unforgettable hours with an evening of celebrations, a wonderful summer’s night, unique events and attractive overnight packages.

All year round, we offer special packages for our guests. If you would like to hold your own celebrations at Burg Staufeneck, you have the castle’s entire team at your service. You create the event, we provide the services.

 

Events Calendar

Burg Staufeneck is always worth a visit, but on some days a visit is a must. More

Celebrate A Special Occasion

Whether for a family party or a company event, for anniversaries or seasonal festivities, in an intimate or large-scale setting – at Burg Staufeneck, your celebration will become an unforgettable experience. Of course, this is especially important for the best day of your life. More

Locations

Whether banquet hall, barn or marquees in the courtyard – find your favourite location for your special occasion at Burg Staufeneck. Naturally, we are happy to advise you and to describe each location in detail. More

Ihr ganz besonderer Rahmen

Ein festlich geschmückter Saal, Beduinenzelte im Hof, Feuertöpfe in der Ruine oder Empfänge auf den Terrassen. Gäste auf Burg Staufeneck erleben unvergessliche Stunden bei einem festlichen Abend, einer wunderbaren Sommernacht, einzigartigen Erlebnissen und attraktiven Übernachtungsarrangements.

Wir gestalten das Jahr für unsere Gäste mit besonderen Angeboten. Wenn Sie Ihre eigenen Feste auf der Burg feiern möchten, haben Sie das gesamte Team der Burg an Ihrer Seite. Gestalten Sie Ihr Ereignis, wir schaffen die Möglichkeiten.

Veranstaltungskalender

Burg Staufeneck ist immer einen Besuch wert, doch an manchen Tagen lohnt es sich ganz besonders, uns zu besuchen. Mehr

Feste feiern

Familienfest oder Firmenevent, Jubiläum oder saisonale Feier, intimer Rahmen oder großartige Kulisse – auf Burg Staufeneck wird Ihr Fest zum unvergesslichen Erlebnis. Ganz besonders gilt das natürlich für den schönsten Tag in Ihrem Leben. Mehr

Locations

Ob Bankettsaal, Burgscheune oder Zelte im Burghof – finden Sie für Ihren besonderen Anlass Ihren Lieblingsort auf Burg Staufeneck. Natürlich beraten wir Sie gerne und erläutern Ihnen die Details jeder Location. Mehr